Staff

Staff - Contact

David Naftzger, Executive Director
E-mail: dnaftzger@gsgp.org

Peter R. Johnson, Deputy Director
E-mail: pjohnson@gsgp.org

Zoë Munro, Program Director
E-mail: zmunro@gsgp.org

Mike Piskur, Program Manager
E-mail: mpiskur@gsgp.org

Braeden Nelson, Program Associate
E-mail: bnelson@gsgp.org

Nirali Shah, Program Associate
E-mail: nshah@gsgp.org

Tel: (312) 407-0177